The Language of Silence

by Aleja Sanchez

Inner Voices 06:33


Silence is beyond time; it is a state that transcends words and thoughts; it is naked, it is intimate and true knowledge; it is the eloquence beyond the distinction of subject and object, beyond words, beyond external and internal constructions. Returning to the silent stillness of ourselves is true liberation.

Northallsen Records is pleased to present our release 047 by our label head Aleja Sanchez. 'The Language of Silence' is an introspective journey where the learning in the middle of silence is transformed into organized sounds.

The Language of Silence
All tracks written and Produced by Aleja Sanchez, Barcelona 2020
Mastered by Xergio Cordoba at Eternal Midnight Mastering Studio
Original Photography Erika Parfenova
Sleeve Art by Aleja Sanchez
Catalogue: NTS047
Format: Digital WAV/MP3
Release Date: October 12th, 2020


Aleja Sanchez - The Language of Silence
01. Internal Dialogue
02. The Language of Silence
03. Inner Voices

Northallsen Records 2020 / Published By Copyright Control


released October 12, 2020


all rights reserved



Northallsen Records

contact / help

Contact Northallsen Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Language of Silence, you may also like: